My Neighbor: The Witch

 

20161023_132822.jpg

Darling. Darling. My darling.

I sensed that something was amiss. Nothing’s wrong? Oh…I’m sure something will be soon. But never fear, I brought you this basket.

Living amongst humans can be such a pain and take a toll on our well-being. Of course, you’re quite alright. I meant the other humans.

Anyways, I always keep an extra batch of these and thought I’d bring it over. In return, can you do me a favor and not let our other neighbor get into my magical herb garden? I’ll be out of town during the full moon, for a Wicked Retreat.

Lovely. I knew I could count on you.

So, there are three vials containing potions. The clear liquid will bring clarity, for days of confusion and contemplation. The red liquid is for anger, for those that are fueled with fire, get shit done. And lastly, we have the blue, wait. That’s not for you! I’ll take that back. That’s for getting people out of your way when you’re driving on those awful freeways.

Well, my familiar has something to say…

Leave a Reply

